We're 10 years old this year!

We're 10 years old this year!
Click picture for more information on how we can help you with promotion

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Andy Griffiths and the Lost Groove@Moonshine Cafe (Part 2) (January 21, 2012)

Andy Griffiths (guitar - centre, vocals on Hippy Hippy Shake), Matt King (bass, vocals & guitar on Tempted), Frank Koren (guitar, left), Edward M Cromwell (drums), Lawrie Ingles (keys, vocals on Little Sister), Andrew Croft (vocals on I Saw Her Standing There)

More Beatles Covers/News Stories

More Elvis Covers/Stories

More from this show
Links: Andy Griffiths, More Andy Griffiths Stories

No comments:

Post a Comment