Thursday, March 23, 2017

News Roundup (Chuck Berry, James Cotton, Robin Benedict, Brennagh Burns, CBC Radio Chart)


Local artists in larger size
  1. Walk Off the Earth: Fire in my Soul
  2. The xx: On Hold
  3. The New Pornographers: High Ticket Attractions
  4. Fast Romantics: Why We Fight
  5. Overcoats: Hold Me Close
  6. Portugal. The Man: Feel it Still
  7. Whitehorse: Boys Like You
  8. Ruth B: Superficial Love
  9. Scott Helman: 21 Days
  10. Bill and Joel Plaskett: The Next Blue Sky
  11. Common Deer: Confession (I Should Have Known)
  12. Ron Sexsmith: Radio
  13. Sarah Slean: Sarah
  14. David Usher: They Will Believe (In This Love)
  15. Arcade Fire ft Mavis Staples: I Give You Power
  16. Bobby Bazini: Never Let Go
  17. Robyn Dell'Unto: Face to Face
  18. Sheryl Crow: Halfway There
  19. Declan McKenna: The Kids Don't Wanna Come Home
  20. Joseph: Canyon

    No comments:

    Post a Comment