Monday, September 11, 2017

CONGRATS! Waterloo's Shane Guse Wins 2017 Canadian Country Music Association Award

Congrats to Waterloo's Shane Guse (Western Swing Authority) for bringing home the Fiddle Player of the Year award at the Canadian Country Music Award Association Awards on September 10, 2017 at the SaskTel Centre. He won one last year too!

Links: Western Swing AuthorityMore WSA StoriesVideo above courtesy of Serge Wolf

The big winners of the night were Brett Kissel and Dean Brody with 4 awards each.


Here is the complete list of winners.
Blast from the Past: Last Year's Winners

Links: Canadian Country Music AssociationMore CCMA Stories

    Previous (News Roundup: Passings, CHCH Videos, Ty Baynton) - - - Next (Blues Hammer Debut Album)

    No comments:

    Post a Comment